asked on April 7

Currently with the Deployment Toolkit 1.0.4 and earlier when add users accounts to be created in the config file it will license each of them. It would be nice if there was an option for each account where you could say whether that account should be licensed or not. This would help prevent the unnecessary steps of having to go back in to LFDS and remove the licenses for those accounts.

2 0