Good Afternoon Everyone,
Curious if anyone knows what happens if you delete a user that still has a task in progress? Does it just go into a suspended state if a task gets assigned to that user that has been deleted? If it's currently assigned to the deleted user, do you just have to re-assign it? Just trying to keep my registry cleaned up as we start to use forms more and more and wanting to make sure it don't inadvertently cause a process to terminate .