posted 17 hours ago

Currently, when someone wants to reassign a task they can reassign it to any user or any team. Can you create an option to limit teams to only show for certain processes it is used in and/or only for members of that team? I want to allow the process participants to reassign a task, but don't want them to be able to assign a task to a team that has nothing to do with that process.

0 0