asked on June 30
•
Show version history
Currently, after making changes to a form, you can only Save from the Form Designer. To publish those changes, you must return to the Process Modeler and click Publish. If you need to make additional form edits after publishing, you have to repeat the cycle of going back to the Form Designer, saving, returning to the Process Modeler, and publishing again.
For organizations that build heavily customized business processes, this workflow becomes repetitive and inefficient. It would significantly improve the development experience if there were a Publish option directly within the Form Designer (or if saving could optionally publish the process), eliminating the need to constantly switch between the Form Designer and Process Modeler.
2
0