I’m currently working with an on-prem client who is using the “Move Pages” activity to consolidate pages from multiple documents within a folder into a single document. They have enabled the option “Delete document if all its pages have been moved,” but it is not working as expected for either PDF or Word documents. While the pages are successfully moved, the source documents remain in the main folder instead of being deleted. Has anyone encountered this behavior before or have any ideas on what might be causing it?