You are viewing limited content. For full access, please sign in.

Question

Question

Remove users deleted from Active Directory

asked on February 19

We have a question regarding the setting in Laserfiche Directory Server shown below:

 

 

We have some repository groups to which users are added manually via their domain accounts. We are wondering whether enabling “Remove users deleted from Active Directory” will also automatically remove those users from repository groups to which they were added manually.

0 0

Replies

replied on February 19

It will not. 

0 0
You are not allowed to follow up in this post.

Sign in to reply to this post.