asked on September 14

Hello,

What are the options for destroyed entries? Can they be moved to another repository? Can metadata be exported and entries deleted? Or the entries must be kept and must stay where they are? I am thinking all these destroyed entries might be very confusing for users...

Thank you.

0 0