Currently with Workflow if you delete a workflow that workflow is gone unless you can recover it from an exported Workflow file or from a backup. It would be great if there was a recycle bin for when workflows are deleted by accident so they could be recovered.
This would be great, PLEASE!!!!
This would be great. I have run into a situation where I needed to recover a WF that was deleted by accident also.
You are not allowed to follow up in this post.