You are viewing limited content. For full access, please sign in.

Question

Question

Page delete triggers 'Entry changed' starting rule

asked on August 16, 2016 • Show version history

When page is copied, moved or deleted from an entry, the starting rule 'Entry changed' triggers. Also adding annotation to document. I never noticed this behavior when we had 8.3. Any way to avoid this?

I saw in other post that you can add that in starting rule. Any other way to stop rule from kicking in? We have workflow 9.2.1

0 0

Replies

replied on August 16, 2016

You can add a group with an "If any of the following are true" condition to select the types of Entry Change events to check for; an example is attached.

2016-08-16_1615.png
0 0
You are not allowed to follow up in this post.

Sign in to reply to this post.